All Attention On Your Emotions LP


Vinyl Album | Release Date: Fri Nov 10th.

Pink transparent vinyl LPProduced, Mixed & Recorded by Konstantin Kertsing. Gloss cover, Includes full colour printed inner sleeve with lyrics, credits and photo on one side.

Side A

  1. Compromise
  2. Thinking Twice
  3. Mr Breezy
  4. Like You
  5. Trip

Side B

  1. Hard To Tell
  2. Talking
  3. Hunter
  4. Cigarettes
  5. How Many Days